Reviews

Polypro concrete Coating Reviews

Sale Ending Soon 04-01-2021

$300 OFF New Floor

Stunning Concrete Coatings for NE Indiana

5/5
 
Home » Reviews

Polypro Concrete Coating Reviews


5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 42 reviews)

This is a really wonderful group to work with

Rated 5 out of 5
February 13, 2021

This is a really wonderful group to work with. They answer any question you have promptly and do everything they can to make sure you are completely satisfied. I would recommend them to anyone wanting a very professional job done and done well.

Nadine S.

We will definitely have them back to complete our barn in the future

Rated 5 out of 5
February 9, 2021

Elizabeth, the sales rep was extremely professional and knowledgeable. After we got a quote there was no push to purchase or annoying constant calls. After a couple weeks we decided to go with the purchase based on the durability of the product. The crew was on time and also very professional. We were quoted as not needing any repairs but after the concrete was cleaned several quarter sized gouges were found in the new concrete and the crew filled them and made the concrete right before applying the coatings at no additional charge. They went over everything with us before leaving and cleaned all supplies used for the install. Most companies would leave it at that but Polypro went one step further and contacted us to ensure we were happy with the install.

Benjamin M.

Excellent work

Rated 5 out of 5
November 12, 2020

Excellent experience. Don’t remember all three names (Team 2?) but Angel was one of them. Very professional, answered all questions and finished product is awesome! Glad to make any recommendations needed.

Jim C.

Great industrial coatings

Rated 5 out of 5
November 12, 2020

We (Artemis International, Inc.) had Polypro in to coat the floor in our new lab. The crew was professional, courteous and got right to work. 24 hours later we have a beautiful, non-slip coated floor that is ready for project completion. Polypro worked around our fairly tight schedule including a last minute change. Overall, we couldn’t be happier!

Ron T.

Did a great job!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 12, 2020

The PolyPro crew did a great job on my garage floor a very detailed approach to applying the product. They explained everything from A to Z! They arrived on time and finished when they expected to. My garage floor had many cracks that they grind out and fixed. I also had pitting issues throughout the floor that the addressed as well.
Upon leaving for they did they went over the instructions for next 24 hrs and asked if I had any questions. Just a great experience!

Shannon G.

Professional and Courteous

Rated 5 out of 5
November 12, 2020

Very pleased with our new flooring in the garage. From our first meeting with Elizabeth to discuss options to the install team lead by Colin, with Angel and Nathan, everyone was professional, clean, and courteous. Both Elizabeth & Colin thoroughly discussed options, procedures, and warranty. The installation team called ahead, arrived on time, worked as a team who respected and enjoy each and their job. No hidden cost.

Chris O.

Would hihgly recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
November 12, 2020

I have seen Polypro’s work,they do i great job. I would highly recommend them . Elizabeth is great to work with. We will be contacting them for our next flooring needs.

Wade B.

Great work on our shop

Rated 5 out of 5
November 12, 2020

They did a quality job on my shop floor. Fair price considering the quality plus gave me a military discount. I highly recommend them.

Monty A.

Highly recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
November 12, 2020

They did an amazing job on our garage I highly recommend them.

Jen M.

Great job on our 3 seasons room

Rated 5 out of 5
November 12, 2020

The Folks at Polypro did a great job for my 3 seasons room. Elizabeth came out and gave me a quote. they removed my old nasty all weather carpet and then began the process Cody and a crew came in and they usually finish up in 1 day. its now beautiful in my room. you can add colors so we put orange in our mix onto the floors

Wes G.

Maintenance free

Rated 5 out of 5
November 12, 2020

Paul and his crew epoxied our 3 car garage in Angola in 1 day! They were professional, on time and the work was above satisfactory👍. We actually painted the garage the following day and spilled a drop or 2, and it cleaned up with warm water easily! We would refer Paul and his Crew to anyone wanting your garage floor to look like this and be maintenance free

Terri P.

Great kennel work

Rated 5 out of 5
November 12, 2020

I have a pet boarding and grooming facility. My main floor looked terrible! I had applied a floor kit about 5 years ago. It has not held up to the water and to the foot traffic. It looked terrible and was crumbling under our feet. I can’t tell you how much I love my new PolyPro floor! Elizabeth did a great job telling me the details of the floor and the fabulous benefits of going with a polypro floor! The installation team Cody and Collin were punctual, polite, professional, did an excellent job and then cleaned up before they left! Thank you PolyPro team for providing such a great product! Can’t wait to show it off to our customers!😃👍❤️

Amy L.

On time, cleaned up old coating

Rated 5 out of 5
November 12, 2020

Friendly Staff and Great Customer Service. Showed up to my dad’s house right on time. They had to remove 2 previous coatings and the floor ended up turning out great! I would highly recommend!!

Bryan R.

Great work

Rated 5 out of 5
November 12, 2020

Impressive timeliness from getting the quote to starting and finishing in one day. Durable and great for exterior porches and patios too!

Jerry T.

Great for the garage

Rated 5 out of 5
November 12, 2020

I have seen the work that Paul and his staff have done. I highly recomend if you have an interest in redoing your garage or basement floor that you contact him get his input. You will be glad you did!

Bruce S.

Beautiful flooring

Rated 5 out of 5
November 12, 2020

The guys did a great job! The floor is beautiful! Very professional! Would definitely recommend them!

Sheri H.

Done on schedule

Rated 5 out of 5
November 12, 2020

Done in one day as promised. Quick and clean. No mess, no fuss. Would highly recommend Polypro Concrete Coatings. Very professional crew. Thanks guys. Front office was also very responsive, polite and professional.

Bill M.

Highly recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
November 12, 2020

Quality product, professional staff, exceeded expectations. Highly recommend.

Tony S.

Very cool looking

Rated 5 out of 5
November 12, 2020

From start to finish my experience has been wonderful. The designer who came out and showed me the product explained everything very clear for me to understand. The install guys did an amazing job I even bought them lunch. Also they made sure to stay in touch. The product itself is so amazing. It is pretty slip resistant and very cool looking. I would definitely recommend Polypro concrete coatings 😁

Ryan D.

Highly recommend for patio & garage

Rated 5 out of 5
November 12, 2020

I highly recommend Polypro Concrete Coatings. They did a such fantastic job on my garage, I had them do my patio too. They use Penntek Industrial Coatings. I give them 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

John P.

Great concrete coating company!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 12, 2020

Amazing product and a great company!

Pris K.

Done in one day, amazing!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 12, 2020

Paul took care of me on my project, not only did he help me decide what color combo to go with his crew was done in ONE DAY. They worked around my schedule, showed up on the day they said they would and knocked it out. I look forward to parking my toys in my garage. His crew was respectful and cleaned up after themselves. Look no further if your looking for coated floors.

Admir K.

Great for real estate

Rated 5 out of 5
November 12, 2020

Polypro is the real deal. Having a clean sharp floor is a huge asset when buying or selling real estate.

Kyle N.

Pleasant and professional

Rated 5 out of 5
November 12, 2020

After seeing your ad on Facebook I left a message with Melissa and she responded and set us up with an appointment with Paul. He explained the procedure and cost of the job. After talking with him we felt comfortable agreeing to Polypro doing our garage for us. Choosing a color combination was probably the most difficult as there are many beautiful choices. Luis and his crew showed up on time and begin working immediately. 6 hours later, project completed and it looked great. We would recommend Polypro and they were very professional and pleasant to talk to.

Char W.

Love, love, love it!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 12, 2020

Love, love, love it!! Can’t wait to show it off! 🤗

Mellisa K.

Great team, highly recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
November 11, 2020

Hired this company and was so impressed, I invested in it

Paul E.

Highly recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
November 11, 2020

Very pleased with the results – I highly recommend them!

Daniel G.

Done in one day

Rated 5 out of 5
November 11, 2020

Done in one day, looks great, filled in the cracks, even offered new lighting – that was extra but looks great – basement is next!

Drew M.

Awesome job with our garage

Rated 5 out of 5
November 11, 2020

Steve and his crew did an awesome job with our garage. I would highly recommend them!

Jeff L.

Very pleased with my new floors

Rated 5 out of 5
November 11, 2020

Very pleased with my new floors. Thank you PolyPro Floor Coatings!

Jeremy B.

Very professional

Rated 5 out of 5
November 11, 2020

Amazing product. Well worth the money. The installers are very professional and detailed!

Neal S.

Like a showroom floor

Rated 5 out of 5
November 11, 2020

The Polypro team can make any dirty, drab floor look like a showroom floor. Highly recommend!

Gabe M.

Patio coating

Rated 5 out of 5
November 11, 2020

I had my back patio cleaned and coated by Polypro Concrete Coating and it looks amazing!

James M.

Professionalism of their staff is a huge plus

Rated 5 out of 5
November 11, 2020

I have seen the work that Polypro Concert Coatings has done. The knowledge and professionalism of their staff is a huge plus for anyone who has an interest in enhancing their garage or basement floor. Talk to Paul or anyone on his staff and he will help you make an informed decision.

Bruce S.

I recommend there service to ANYONE

Rated 5 out of 5
November 11, 2020

I had them do my back porch, I was so impressed I scheduled my front porch to be done, when Elizabeth came back to give me a quote on the front porch, she inspected the back porch and had them come back and fix a few areas that I couldn’t even tell there was an issue, she is awesome and I recommend there service to ANYONE!!! 15 year warranty also!!!

Brian S.

Friendly Staff and Great Customer Service

Rated 5 out of 5
November 11, 2020

Friendly Staff and Great Customer Service. Showed up to my fathers house right on time. They had to remove 2 previous coatings and the floor ended up turning out great! I would highly recommend!!

Bryan R.

Polypro does an amazing job

Rated 5 out of 5
November 11, 2020

Polypro does an amazing job. Not only do they perform the work expertly, but they are very pleasant to work with. I highly recommend them!

Jack F.

We definitely recommend them

Rated 5 out of 5
November 11, 2020

The whole staff, from Elizabeth/Melissa/Stephanie to Steve were wonderful and provided not only great customer service but also gave us a garage floor that is superb. It looks awesome and has given us peace of mind for our safety. The work crew were very professional and polite. I wish we had called them years ago. We definitely recommend them.

Alan G.

Would recommend Polypro to anyone

Rated 5 out of 5
November 11, 2020

The crew was great and did a fantastic job!! I would recommend Polypro to anyone. I will post a picture when the buildout of our lab is complete.

Ron T.

Completely blown away by the results

Rated 5 out of 5
November 11, 2020

I used Polypro Concrete Coatings to resurface our garage floors and I was completely blown away by the results. Our house was built and 1975 and the garage floor had plenty of cracks and stains. Now it looks brand new. The staff was great to work with and professional. All of the work was completed in one day.

Ted P.

Great looking epoxy

Rated 5 out of 5
November 11, 2020

Everyone at PolyPro is friendly and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone that is looking to put a durable and beautiful finish over concrete. They coated my garage floor, front porch, back porch and all around the foundation of my house and it looks great!! And not only does it look great, it gives me peace of mind and also comes with a 15 year warranty. I get many many compliments. It was well worth the money invested. The crew is very polite and professional as well.
Thank you so much to everyone at PolyPro!

Barbara S.

Professional epoxy team

Rated 5 out of 5
November 11, 2020

Colin, Angel, and Luis were amazing! I live close to Indianapolis had had several choices to do my project. I am thrilled that I had the team come down from Ft. Wayne to do an outstanding job. Colin and his team were thorough and professional. Their attention to detail and pride in the project was very evident. Great job!

Tim I.

Explore Concrete Coating Options
Serving Greater Northeast Indiana

Satisfied Customers

5/5

GET FREE QUOTE!

$300 OFF New Floor